Company Profile

Auterra Operating, LLC is responsible for the daily operations of the Auterra Resources Eagleville Field, and maintains a field office is in the heart of the field. Company personnel, along with contract personnel, insure that the field functions in a safe, environmentally compliant and efficient manner. Our field personnel inspect and gauge the production of the producing wells in the field, and record and report that information to the Auterra Resources Houston office. Any safety or environmental issues they observe are dealt with immediately, and any maintenance or facilities issues are reported and scheduled for repair. The field personnel also schedule, monitor, and record all oil and water trucking throughout the field. Auterra Operating strives to maintain a good working relationship with all surface land owners in the field. Also, the Auterra Operating personnel supervise and monitor the operations of the central processing facility to insure site security, safe operations and compliance with all governmental regulations.

Field Personnel

In case of Field Emergency Call:
877-284-5666

Tristan Spradlin
Field Superintendent
Phone: 361-648-1864
tspradlin@auterraoperating.com

Kyle Simmonds
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 281-687-0661
ksimmonds@auterraoperating.com

Paul Podhajsky
SWD Operations Supervisor
Phone: 979-505-0086
ppodhajsky@auterraoperating.com

Management

Gerald W. (Jerry) Schlief
President and CEO
gschlief@auterraresources.com

Stan Mendenhall
Chief Operating Officer
smendenhall@auterraresources.com

Robert M. Shivers, D. Eng.
Vice President, Engineering
rshivers@auterraresources.com

George R. Morris, P.E.
Vice President, Operations
gmorris@auterraresources.com