Company Profile

Auterra Operating, LLC is responsible for the daily operations of Auterra Resources’ Eagleville Field. The field office is in the heart of the field. Company personnel, along with contract personnel, insure that the field functions in a safe, environmentally compliant and efficient manner. Our field personnel inspect and gauge the production of every producing well in the field on a daily basis, and record and report that information to the Auterra Resources Houston office. Any safety or environmental issues they observe are dealt with immediately, and any maintenance or facilities issues are reported and scheduled. The field personnel also schedule, monitor, and record all oil and water trucking throughout the field. Auterra Operating strives to maintain a good working relationship with all surface land owners in the field.

Field Personnel

Tristan Spradlin
Field Superintendent
Phone: 361-648-1864
tspradlin@auterraoperating.com

Kyle Simmonds
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 281-687-0661
ksimmonds@auterraoperating.com

Paul Podhajsky
SWD Operations Supervisor
Phone: 979-505-0086
ppodhajsky@auterraoperating.com

Kerry Kenne
Office Manager
Kkenne@auterraoperating.com

Management

Gerald W. (Jerry) Schlief
President and CEO
gschlief@auterraresources.com

Stan Mendenhall
Chief Operating Officer
smendenhall@auterraresources.com

Robert M. Shivers
Vice President, Engineering
rshivers@auterraresources.com