Phone Number

281-404-3460

Auterra Resources, LLC

Houston Office

One Riverway
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77056

Main Number
281-404-3460

Field Office

5159 FM 108
Cost, Texas 78140

Land Relations Contact

Robert Keens
Senior Landman
Phone: 832-409-9209
rkeens@auterraresources.com

Office Administrator Contact

Johnece Hilton
Office Manager
Phone: 281-404-3460
jhilton@auterraresources.com

Management

Gerald W. (Jerry) Schlief
President and CEO
gschlief@auterraresources.com

Stan Mendenhall
Chief Operating Officer
smendenhall@auterraresources.com

Robert M. Shivers
Vice President, Engineering
rshivers@auterraresources.com

David R. Wood
Vice President, Geosciences
dwood@auterraresources.com

Jay Dunlap
Chief Consulting Geologist
jdunlap@auterraresources.com

Auterra Operating, LLC

Field Personnel

Tristan Spradlin
Field Superintendent
Phone: 361-648-1864
tspradlin@auterraoperating.com

Kyle Simmonds
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 281-687-0661
ksimmonds@auterraoperating.com

Paul Podhajsky
SWD Operations Supervisor
Phone: 979-505-0086
ppodhajsky@auterraoperating.com

Kerry Kenne
Office Manager
Kkenne@auterraoperating.com

Management

Gerald W. (Jerry) Schlief
President and CEO
gschlief@auterraresources.com

Stan Mendenhall
Chief Operating Officer
smendenhall@auterraresources.com

Robert M. Shivers
Vice President, Engineering
rshivers@auterraresources.com

Auterra SWD, LLC

Management

Gerald W. (Jerry) Schlief
President and CEO
gschlief@auterraresources.com

Stan Mendenhall
Chief Operating Officer
smendenhall@auterraresources.com

Robert M. Shivers
Vice President, Engineering
rshivers@auterraresources.com

Auterra Energy, LLC

Gerald W. (Jerry) Schlief
President and CEO
Phone: 713-882-5025
gschlief@auterraenergy.com

David R. Wood
Vice President, Exploration
Phone: 713-376-3642
dwood@auterraenergy.com