In Case of Field Emergency Call: 877-284-5666

Contact Information

Houston Executive Office

One Riverway
Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77056

Main Number
281-404-3460

Administrative and Accounting Office

1506 Winding Way, Suite 106
Friendswood, Texas 77546

Field Office Contact

7297 FM 77
Smiley, TX 78159

Office Administrator Contact

Johnece Hilton
Office Manager
Phone: 281-404-3460
jhilton@auterraresources.com

Field Personnel

Tristan Spradlin
Field Superintendent
Phone: 361-648-1864
tspradlin@auterraoperating.com

Kyle Simmonds
Production Forman
Phone: 281-687-0661
ksimmonds@auterraresources.com

Land Relations Contact

Robert Keens
Senior Landman
Phone: 832-409-9209
rkeens@auterraresources.com

Geology Contact

Jay Dunlap
Chief Consulting Geologist
jdunlap@auterraresources.com

Management

Gerald W. (Jerry) Schlief
President & CEO
gschlief@auterraresources.com

Stan Mendenhall
Chief Operating Officer
smendenhall@auterraresources.com

Robert M. Shivers, D. Eng.
Vice President, Engineering
rshivers@auterraresources.com

George R. Morris, P.E.
Vice President, Operations
gmorris@auterraresources.com

David R. Wood
Vice President, Exploration
dwood@auterraenergy.com